top of page

Dear Ms. Coddington,



I am writing to you because I respect your work in Vogue very highly. Your concepts and ideas are awe- inspiring and totally unique. I have been doing a job similar to yours at Vignette but on a much smaller scale. This has given me even more of an appreciation for what you do. As a creative director, you have an enormous amount of pressure placed on your shoulders, because much of the success of a magazine comes from the look of it. It is also tough when you aren't feeling creative and don't have any new ideas. You handle all of this flawlessly, and I applaud you for that. I love this job, but it can also be quite nerve-wracking to say the least. You are an inspiration to so many. Thank you for all that you do.

Sincerely,

Amelia Anne

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

Have a burning question about fashion, food, or ANYTHING?  Send me a note!

Your details were sent successfully!

Home: Contact
bottom of page