top of page

Women's NYFW Recap

Updated: Oct 4, 2018

Just a few weeks ago, the Spring 2019 collections graced runways all over New York City. I have chosen my two favorite collections to share with you.




This Versace collection had a total '90s vibe. There was a palette of neon blues and oranges mixed with bold black statements. Some looks were simple and understated while others were loud and obnoxious. I loved the balance. The fabrics were made up of nylon, leather, and latex. This collection was crazy.... in a good way!



The Moschino collection was my favorite by far! The collection consisted of dresses that screamed 1980's but with a twist. They showcased scribbles of color that made the models look like a live coloring book. There was a serious girl power vibe going on with the shoulder pads and accentuated hats. Bravo, Moschino!


Leave me a comment down below and let me know what your favorite look of NYFW was!

1 view0 comments
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

Have a burning question about fashion, food, or ANYTHING?  Send me a note!

Your details were sent successfully!

Home: Contact
bottom of page