top of page

Fashion Week Street Style

Updated: Oct 4, 2018

Style Update! This week we're talking street style. Here are some looks from NYFW that I'm loving right now! These photos are from Women's Wear Daily. You can check out the rest of the looks here.


 

Hair trend!

This hairstyle has been trending lately and I love it! Fashionistas have been chopping off their hair for a sleek, feminine look. They've also been adding bangs to make it oh-so-chic! I love the way these girls styled their short hair with turtlenecks and long earrings. And how cute is that mauve color! BRB, I'm dyeing my hair right now!



Sunnies!

Colored lenses have been popping up on runways and streets everywhere! I adore these yellow monochromatic lenses that blogger, Steffy Degreff sported at NYFW. Here are some similar ones, if you're a fashionista on a budget like me!















Outfits!

Okay. How gorgeous is this look? This girl knows what she's doing! She perfectly turned athleisure into a bold statement look. Those wide-leg pants look super comfy but are super fashionable at the same time. Some key trends you can pull away from her are athleisure, wide-leg trousers, and ankle boots. This outfit screams Fall!













I actually saw this outfit in person while attending a show and fell in love! It's genius to use a lace dress as an overlay. It instantly makes any outfit more sophisticated. I'd never seen anything like it, but since then I've noticed similar ones popping up in stores all over the city.














 

Is anyone else obsessed with these looks? Have any of your own you'd like to share? Talk to me in the comments!






4 views0 comments
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

Have a burning question about fashion, food, or ANYTHING?  Send me a note!

Your details were sent successfully!

Home: Contact
bottom of page